Contact Colorado Community Media

Headquarters & Mailing Address - Englewood 

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225

Englewood, CO 80110

303.566.4100

Suboffice - Westminster  *** Call First***

8753 Yates Drive

Westminster, CO 80031

303.566.4100

Suboffice - Lakewood  *** Call First, no mail***

14143 Denver West Pkwy., Suite 100

Golden, CO 80401

303.566.4100


Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper, please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com. Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.


Back Issues

To receive a back issue of one of our print publications, please call 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com.

Or click here to view our archived editions online


President/Publisher

Jerry Healey

303.566.4076

jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Print and Digital Advertising

Vice President of Sales

Gary Garvey - 303.566.4153 - ggarvey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Nationals, Majors and Denver Marketing Consultant

Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Arvada Advertising

Mindy Nelon – 303.566.4079 – mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Castle Rock Advertising

Maureen Shively – 303.566.4078 – mshively@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Centennial Advertising

Steven Gregg – 303.566.4073 –sgregg@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Elbert County Advertising

David Thompson - 303.566.4097 - dthompson@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Englewood Advertising

Steven Gregg – 303.566.4073 – sgregg@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Golden Advertising

Mindy Nelon – 303.566.4112 – mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Highlands Ranch Advertising

Maureen Shively – 303.566.4078 – mshively@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Lakewood Advertising

Mindy Nelon – 303.566.4079 – mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Life on Capitol Hill

Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Littleton Advertising

Steven Gregg – 303.566.4073 – sgregg@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Lone Tree Advertising

David Thompson - 303.566.4097 - dthompson@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Northglenn Advertising

Barb Stolte – 303.566.4125 – bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Parker Advertising

David Thompson - 303.566.4097 - dthompson@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Washington Park Profile

Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Westminster Advertising

Barb Stolte – 303.566.4125 – bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Wheat Ridge Advertising

Mindy Nelon – 303.566.4112 – mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Classifieds

Sales

Karen Earhart - 303.566.4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Legals

Sheree Sandell - 303.566.4088 - legals@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Editorial

Managing Editor 
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
Chris Rotar - 303.566.4102 - crotar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Managing Editor

(Arvada Press, Golden Transcript, Lakewood Sentinel, Wheat Ridge Transcript)
Glenn Wallace - 303.566.4129 - gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Managing Editor

(Northglenn-Thornton Sentinel, Westminster Window)

Scott Taylor - 303-566-4139 - staylor@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editor
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
letters@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editor
(Arvada Press, Golden Transcript, Lakewood Sentinel, Northglenn-Thornton Sentinel, Westminster Window, Wheat Ridge Transcript)
gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar and Events Listings
(All Publications)

Click here to submit a calendar or event listing

Club Listings, Anniversaries, Births and Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
(All Publications)
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Obituaries
Karen Earhart – 303.566.4091 – kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.