Contact Colorado Community Media

 

Headquarters - Englewood 

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225

Englewood, CO 80110

 

Suboffice - Westminster 

8753 Yates Drive

Westminster, CO 80031

303.566.4100


Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper, please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com. Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.


Back Issues

To receive a back issue of one of our print publications, please call 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com.

Or click here to view our archived editions online


President/Publisher

Jerry Healey

303.566.4076

jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Print and Digital Advertising

>>2016 Media Kit<<

Advertising Director/Major/Key Accounts Manager and Special Projects

Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Sales Manager 

Meredith Thompson - 303.566.4097 - mthompson@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Digital Marketing

Brian Chain - 303-566-4103 - bchain@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Arvada Advertising

Mindy Nelon – 303.566.4112 – mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Castle Rock Advertising

Maureen Shively – 303.566.4078 – mshively@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Centennial Advertising

Dawn Brandt – 303.566.4073 – dbrandt@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Elbert County Advertising

Ann-Marie Meyn - 303.566.4153 - ameyn@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Englewood Advertising

Dawn Brandt – 303.566.4073 – dbrandt@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Golden Advertising

Mindy Nelon – 303.566.4112 – mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Highlands Ranch Advertising

Maureen Shively – 303.566.4078 – mshively@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Lakewood Advertising

Mindy Nelon – 303.566.4112 – mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Littleton Advertising

Dawn Brandt – 303.566.4073 – dbrandt@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Lone Tree Advertising

Ann-Marie Meyn - 303.566.4153 - ameyn@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Northglenn Advertising

Barb Stolte – 303.566.4125 – bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Parker Advertising

Meredith Thompson - 303.566.4097 - mthompson@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Westminster Advertising

Barb Stolte – 303.566.4125 – bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Wheat Ridge Advertising

Mindy Nelon – 303.566.4112 – mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Classifieds

Sales

Karen Earhart - 303.566.4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Legals

Sheree Sandell - 303.566.4088 - legals@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Editorial

Managing Editor 
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
Chris Rotar - 303.566.4102 - crotar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Managing Editor

(Arvada Press, Golden Transcript, Lakewood Sentinel, Wheat Ridge Transcript)
Glenn Wallace - 303.566.4129 - gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Managing Editor

(Northglenn-Thornton Sentinel, Westminster Window)

Scott Taylor - 303-566-4139 - staylor@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editor
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
letters@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editor
(Arvada Press, Golden Transcript, Lakewood Sentinel, Northglenn-Thornton Sentinel, Westminster Window, Wheat Ridge Transcript)
gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events and Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births and Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
(All Publications)
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Obituaries
Karen Earhart – 303.566.4091 – kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com