Contact the Northglenn Sentinel

Westminster Office
8753 Yates Drive
Westminster, CO 80031
303.426.6000

Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com. Northglenn/Westminster office hours are Monday - Friday but we are not always in. Please call ahead to 720-272-8292 for assistance. Saturday and Sunday - closed

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Northglenn Thornton Sentinel Newspaper. Call 303-566-4100 or email psmith@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Higlands Ranch office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed

President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - (303) 566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

 


Print and Digital Advertising

>>2015 Media Kit<<

Advertising Director

Jason Woodside - 303-566-4107 - jwoodside@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Major/Key Accounts Manager and Special Projects

Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Northglenn
Barb Stolte - 303-566-4113 - bstolte@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Classifieds

Sales

Karen Earhart - 303-566-4091 - kearhart@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Editorial

Managing Editor
(Northglenn, Thornton, Westminster)
Jeremy Johnson - jjohnson@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors
(Arvada, Golden, Lakewood, Northglenn, Thornton, Westminster, Westsider, Wheat Ridge)
jjohnson@coloradocommunitymedia.com

General News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Anniversaries, Births, Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Business News and Notes
Click here to submit a press release or local news

Military Notes
(All Publications)
militarynotes@coloradocommunitymedia.com

School Notes, such as honor roll and dean's list
(All Publications)
schoolnotes@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Obituaries
(All Publications)
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Sports
(All Publications)
sports@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Online Questions
(All Publications)
Call: 303-566-4100